Warhammer

Tabletop miniature games. Discuss strategy and play times.

Warhammer

Postby MUCKSTER » 17 Nov 2009, 14:29

Hey I am new here and never been to your place but it looks like a fun place. I play magic but this post is about Warhammer
I saw that there was a forum for Miniture games but no posts in it! So I wanted to see if any of you guys play Warhammer
I personally play both Fantasy and 40k and havent found anywhere where people play this in Wilmington (Im a freshman at UNCW)

Now if none of you guys play warhammer I could see if anyone would be willing to learn the game. Now it is highly complex with a ton of rules, even more than MTG.

So I hope to come by sometime soon and meet you all! The only problem may be I have no car so would have to find a ride, take the bus, or bike to you guys but well see
MUCKSTER

Re: Warhammer

Postby heath » 17 Nov 2009, 15:17

MUCKSTER wrote:Hey I am new here and never been to your place but it looks like a fun place. I play magic but this post is about Warhammer
I saw that there was a forum for Miniture games but no posts in it! So I wanted to see if any of you guys play Warhammer
I personally play both Fantasy and 40k and havent found anywhere where people play this in Wilmington (Im a freshman at UNCW)

Now if none of you guys play warhammer I could see if anyone would be willing to learn the game. Now it is highly complex with a ton of rules, even more than MTG.

So I hope to come by sometime soon and meet you all! The only problem may be I have no car so would have to find a ride, take the bus, or bike to you guys but well see